niennie

twenty-something. girly girl. teacher. puppy-enthusiast.

7 word descriptions

Leave a comment

44 Death of Bees by Lisa O’Donnell
Interesting. Different. Strange. But a happy ending.

45 The Orphan Master’s Son by Adam Johnson
Moving. Fascinating. Emotionally disturbing. Resonated with me.

46 Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
Loved it, but what the duck ending?!

47 Becoming Chloe by Catherine Ryan Hyde
Sweet and sad, couldn’t put it down

48 Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
Lovable, despite not reading fanfic/Harry potter ever

Author: niennie

My endless stream of musings and rambling thoughts stem from my loquacious tendencies and intrinsic need to communicate with members of society. Mostly this blog is a place for me to talk about my passions - teaching, reading, cooking, my family, my lover - and is a tool for me to work on being more introspective.

Leave a Reply

